Yoga is my forté!

I should give fair warning to all of you, I am no yoga expert, that’s for sure! So don’t worry, I won’t be offering and classes or trying to give anyone any advice because I am not very good! I do however really enjoy it! I did a few basic moves today just to learn some of the more common ones, and I think it went quite well actually.When looking up yoga moves and poses the amount that came up blew me away! There are hundreds of different moves and sequences out there, I didn’t even look at half of them cause combining my height with those movements is not going to be pretty and I feel might end pretty bad! Here is day 1!

Author: msschmidt4

2nd year education student Caffeine obsessed Living life to the fullest

Leave a Reply

