Some More Sick Moves!

Not too much to say about this weeks portion. I have tried quite a few moves now and so this week I decided to try one for fun! The first video is of me doing a position called ‘8 points’ meaning that I have my eight main points of my body resting on my mat. I maybe wasn’t doing this one right since it can be challenging to watch a video and do the pose at the same time, but I didn’t really feel to good and relaxed during this one, felt more awkward and worm like!

ECMP355 Learning Project Pic Blog 4

Author: msschmidt4

2nd year education student Caffeine obsessed Living life to the fullest

Leave a Reply

